COSMOTE Travel Pass
COSMOTE Travel Pass
In which countries can I use COSMOTE Travel Pass?
COSMOTE Travel Pass Zone A Daily Charge 6,99€
Albania, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnia Herzegovina, F.Y.R.O.M., Guernsey, Faroe Islands, Isle of Man, Jersey, Kosovo, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine
COSMOTE Travel Pass Zone B Daily Charge 12,99€
Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua, Argentina, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Bolivia, Brazil, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, China, Colombia, Congo Republic, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Mali, Mexico, Montserrat, Morocco, Nepal, Neth. Antilles – Curacao, Neth. Antilles - St. Maarten, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Samoa, Saudi , Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, St Kitts, Swaziland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos, United Arab Emirates, USA, Uruguay, Vietnam, Virgin Islands USA
It can be easily activated wherever you are, and once activated is valid each time you are abroad, (until you proceed in deactivation).

View here the Terms & Conditions of Use

The service is provided by COSMOTE S.Α
Activate the service now, it is simple and easy!

From MY COSMOTE application, available in

Calling COSMOTE Corporate Customer Service at 13818 or +30 697 10 13818from abroad (charge is according to the current roaming pricelist applicable for outgoing calls to Greece)!

Visit the retail network COSMOTE – GERMANOS